Daily Bulletin

District Office Bulletin for Thursday, September 23, 2021

POWER HOUR - Mon thru Fri, 3:10pm-4pm in the HS Library


PICTURE RETAKE DAY, Monday, October 11
Picture retake day will be Monday, October 11 @ 8:30 am in the
Elementary School MakerSpace Room. HS kids will start @ 8:30
followed by the Elementary students.


HIGH SCHOOL MENU:
Wednesday, September 22 - White Chicken Chili
Thursday, September 23 - Hamburger Hotdish
Friday, September 24 - Pulled Pork Sandwiches
Monday, September 27 - Tacos
Tuesday, September 28 - Potato Soup & Ham Sandwiches
Wednesday, September 29 - Chicken Kiev
Thursday, September 30 - Pizza
Friday, October 1 - Ham & Cheese Croissants


ELEMENTARY MENU:
Monday, September 20 - Pancake on a Stick
Tuesday, September 21 - Burritos
Wednesday, September 22 - Pizza Hotdish
Thursday, September 23 - Tomato Soup & Grilled Cheese
Friday, September 24 - Croissants


FIRST GRADE CHECK FOR HS STUDENTS is TODAY - SEPTEMBER 23RD!


SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS:
**ALL PRACTICES ARE AT 4:00 UNLESS NOTED**
Thursday, September 23
XC Practice at HEC
JH FB practice at HEC
HS FB practice at HEC
Play Practice at HHS @ 6:30 pm
7th/8th VB @ Hatton vs HN 4:00/5:00 leave @2:45 from HHS - Frederick drives
C/JV/V VB @ Hatton vs HN 4:45/6:00/7:15 leave @3:30 from HHS - McLean drives
Friday, September 24
V FB @ Carrington 7:00 leave 3:00 from HEC - Mattson drives
XC meet @ Twin Cities 5:15/6:00 leave at 10:00 from HHS - Kaldor drives
JH FB practice at HEC
JH VB practice at CV - Frederick drives
JV/V VB practice at HEC
C VB practice at HHS
Saturday, September 25
7th gr VB Jamboree @ CV 9:00 leave at 7:30 am from the HHS - Frederick drives
Monday, September 27
JH/JV FB @ Grafton 4:30/5:45 leave at 2:30 from HHS/HEC - McLean drives
C/JV/V VB @ HEC vs. Northern Cass 5:00/6:00/7:15
XC practice at HEC
HS FB practice at HEC
JH VB practice at CV - Frederick drives
Play practice at HHS 6:30 pm
5th/6th gr GBB practice at HHS 6:30 pm


View other dates: